Jump to content
British Speedway Forum
21st century heathen

S G P And S W C Race Cards Links Only - *** Strictly No Discussion*** (see 1st Post)

Recommended Posts

AVAILABLE NOW FREE DIRECT DOWNLOAD

 

2013 World Team Cup - FINAL Prague, Czech Republic

Saturday, 20th, July, 2013 (Local TIme 7:00pm, BST 6pm, GMT/UTC 5:00pm.)

 

MiniMax Racecard 2013 WORLD TEAM CUP FINAL

 

GATE VIEW MiniMax Racecard 2013 WORLD TEAM CUP FINAL

 

Two versions are available, the standard Red, Blue, White, Yellow colour format order and also the GATE VIEW colour format order. The latter card matches up with how you see them line-up on the TV screen and graphics or if a spectator at the track from behind the fence. They match what is visually before you left to right, outside to in, Gate 4, Gate3, Gate2, Gate 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

FREE AVAILABLE as of NOW!

 

MiniMax Racecards for the 2013 Italian Grand Prix - Terenzano, Italy

Saturday, 3rd, August, 2013. Local TIme 8pm, BST 7pm, UTC/GMT 6pm

 

DUAL GRID MiniMax Racecard 2013 ITALIAN Grand Prix

 

MiniMax Racecard 2013 ITALIAN Grand Prix

 

Basic Version MiniMax Racecard 2013 ITALIAN Grand Prix

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sorry I'm a little late this time, but we had first leg of the Danish Championship in 80cc yesterday, but here it is - the race card in Danish Design

 

Race Card for the Italian Speedway Grand Prix the 3rd of August 2013

Edited by Danish Webmaster
  • Like 5

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

FREE AVAILABLE as of NOW!

 

MiniMax Racecards for the 2013 Latvian Grand Prix - Daugavpils, Latvia

 

Saturday, 17th, August, 2013. Local TIme 7pm, BST 5pm, UTC/GMT 4pm

 

DUAL GRID MiniMax Racecard 2013 LATVIAN Grand Prix

 

MiniMax Racecard 2013 LATVIAN Grand Prix

 

Basic Version MiniMax Racecard 2013 LATVIAN Grand Prix

Edited by manchesterpaul
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

FREE AVAILABLE as of NOW!

MiniMax Racecards for the 2013 Slovenian Grand Prix - Krsko, Slovenia

Saturday, 5th, September, 2013. Local TIme 7pm, BST 6pm, UTC/GMT 5pm

 

DUAL GRID MiniMax Racecard 2013 SLOVENIAN Grand Prix

 

MiniMax Racecard 2013 SLOVENIAN Grand Prix

 

Basic Version MiniMax Racecard 2013 SLOVENIAN Grand Prix

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×