Jump to content
British Speedway Forum

Official Teams For 2017

Recommended Posts

SIGNINGS | @SpeedwayScunny retain all 7! Auty, Douglas, Palm Toft, Wilkinson, Kerr, Wallner, Bailey. #sgbchampionship




Ryan Douglas (7.18)

Josh Auty (7.01)

Michael Palm Toft (6.98)

Carl Wilkinson (6.12)

Lewis Kerr (5.98)

Fritz Wallner (4.00)

Josh Bailey (2.05)


Updated thanks

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.