Jump to content
British Speedway Forum
Sign in to follow this  

2017 Lydd Championship Re-staging - 2nd June 2018

Recommended Posts



Gary O’Hare 12 Chris Mackett 11 Graham Knowler 9 Ian Leverington 8

Derrick Keyes 6 Dave Harvey 6 Adrian Harden 5 Brian Cornelius 4

Geoff Jeggo 3 Keith Hill 3 Dave Jamieson 3

C FINAL: 1st Geoff Jeggo 2nd Keith Hill

B FINAL: 1st Derrick Keyes 2nd Brian Cornelius 3rd Adrian Harden

A FINAL: 1st Gary O’Hare 2nd Chris Mackett 3rd Ian Leverington 4th Graham Knowler


Darren Grayling 12 Andrew Palmer 11 James Laker 6


Ed Travaskis 10 Martyn Smith 9 Luke Barnes 9 Gavin Ware 6

Jordan Bull 3 Chris Davis 1

FINAL: 1st Luke Barnes 2nd Gavin Ware 3rd Ed Travaskis 4th Martyn Smith


Mike Osborne 12 Robbie Higgins 9 Chris Pullen 8 David Chiles 4

Tom Waddell 4 Syd Sherman 7 Paul Whichello 6 Steve Gallagher 6

Martin Tappenden 4 Darren Carr 2 Ian Foster 1 Rob Lambert 1

B FINAL: 1st Tom Waddell 2nd Paul Whichello 3rd Steve Gallagher 4th Martin Tappenden

A FINAL: 1st Mike Osborne 2nd Chris Pullen 3rd Robbie Higgins 4th David Chiles

Archie Wareham 15 Jamie Etherington 10 Harry Cunningham 4 William Cairns 1

  • Thanks 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

I attended the Veterans meeting at Lydd on Saturday but had to leave after heat 25. If anybody who attended has a completed score card, could they possibly send me a scan so I can fill in my programme.   Thanks.    aspringett59@hotmail.com  


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy