Jump to content
British Speedway Forum
Ghostwalker

Swedish 2021 Season (info on 1st page with signings, rules and etc).

Recommended Posts

1 hour ago, krompa said:

Perfect, thanks R&R!

Are you able to click any Matchresults? Seems it is not active anymore. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
3 minutes ago, racers and royals said:

No i can’t - sorry

Thanks anyway.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

After couple emails friendly SVEMO staff sorted issue and now all 2021 match stats are active.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Have just read that Vetlanda will not ride this year after filing for bankruptcy.  Is this true? :(

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
3 minutes ago, Dave Goddard said:

Have just read that Vetlanda will not ride this year after filing for bankruptcy.  Is this true? :(

Vetlanda Speedway AB have filed for bankruptcy- Vetlanda motor company have a meeting on April 7th in which more should be known about whether it is the end or not.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
22 hours ago, Dave Goddard said:

Have just read that Vetlanda will not ride this year after filing for bankruptcy.  Is/ this true? :(

not wishing to pick over the bones but does this release anyone to British leagues?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
55 minutes ago, ch958 said:

not wishing to pick over the bones but does this release anyone to British leagues?

Foreigners:
Piotr Pawlicki (Poland) 2.320
Aleksander Loktaev (Ukraine) 1.933
Pawel Przedpelski (Poland) 1.836
Rune Holta (Poland) 1.750
Martin Smolinski (Germany) 1.435

Gapinski

National players:
Philip Hjelmland 1.103
Jonathan Ejnermark 0.500
William Björling 0.500

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

New fixture list issued following the demise of Vetlanda- 

Main round

May 3, 2022 (Tuesday)

Lejonen Gislaved - Rospiggarna Hallstavik

Piraterna Motala - Dackarna Malilla Malilla

Indianerna Kumla - Masarna Avesta

 

May 5, 2022 (Thursday)

Smederna Eskilstuna - Rospiggarna Hallstavik

 

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

Dackarna Malilla - Indianerna Kumla

Vastervik Speedway - Piraterna Motala

Rospiggarna Hallstavik - Smederna Eskilstuna

 

May 12, 2022 (Thursday)

Piraterna Motala - Masarna Avesta

 

May 17, 2022 (Tuesday)

Piraterna Motala - Rospiggarna Hallstavik

Indianerna Kumla - Vastervik Speedway

Masarna Avesta - Dackarna Malilla

 

May 19, 2022 (Thursday)

Dackarna Malilla - Lejonen Gislaved

 

May 24, 2022 (Tuesday)

Smederna Eskilstuna - Piraterna Motala

Vastervik Speedway - Masarna Avesta

 

May 26, 2022 (Thursday)

 

Rospiggarna Hallstavik - Indianerna Kumla

 

May 31, 2022 (Tuesday)

Lejonen Gislaved - Piraterna Motala

Indianerna Kumla - Smederna Eskilstuna

Masarna Avesta - Rospiggarna Hallstavik

Dackarna Malilla - Vastervik Speedway

 

June 2, 2022 (Thursday)

Vastervik Speedway - Lejonen Gislaved

 

June 7, 2022 (Tuesday)

Smederna Eskilstuna - Masarna Avesta

Lejonen Gislaved - Indianerna Kumla

Rospiggarna Hallstavik - Dackarna Malilla

 

June 14, 2022 (Tuesday)

Masarna Avesta - Lejonen Gislaved

Dackarna Malilla - Smederna Eskilstuna

Vastervik Speedway - Rospiggarna Hallstavik

 

June 16, 2022 (Thursday)

Piraterna Motala - Indianerna Kumla

 

June 21, 2022 (Tuesday)

Lejonen Gislaved - Masarna Avesta

Smederna Eskilstuna - Dackarna Malilla

Rospiggarna Hallstavik - Vastervik Speedway

 

June 30, 2022 (Tuesday)

Indianerna Kumla - Piraterna Motala

Vastervik Speedway - Smederna Eskilstuna

 

July 5, 2022 (Tuesday)

Smederna Eskilstuna - Lejonen Gislaved

 

July 7, 2022 (Thursday)

 

Piraterna Motala - Lejonen Gislaved

 

July 12, 2022 (Tuesday)

Masarna Avesta - Smederna Eskilstuna

Indianerna Kumla - Lejonen Gislaved

Dackarna Malilla - Rospiggarna Hallstavik

 

July 14, 2022 (Thursday)

Lejonen Gislaved - Vastervik Speedway

 

19 July 2022 (Tuesday)

Smederna Eskilstuna - Indianerna Kumla

Rospiggarna Hallstavik - Masarna Avesta

Vastervik Speedway - Dackarna Malilla

 

August 2, 2022 (Tuesday)

Piraterna Motala - Smederna Eskilstuna

Indianerna Kumla - Rospiggarna Hallstavik

Masarna Avesta - Vastervik Speedway

 

August 4, 2022 (Thursday)

Smederna Eskilstuna - Vastervik Speedway

 

August 9, 2022 (Tuesday)

Rospiggarna Hallstavik - Piraterna Motala

Vastervik Speedway - Indianerna Kumla

Dackarna Malilla - Masarna Avesta

 

August 11, 2022 (Thursday)

Lejonen Gislaved - Dackarna Malilla

 

August 16, 2022 (Tuesday)

Indianerna Kumla - Dackarna Malilla

Piraterna Motala - Vastervik Speedway

Lejonen Gislaved - Smederna Eskilstuna

 

August 18, 2022 (Thursday)

Masarna Avesta - Piraterna Motala

 

23 August 2022 (Tuesday)

Rospiggarna Hallstavik - Lejonen Gislaved

Dackarna Malilla - Piraterna Motala

Masarna Avesta - Indianerna Kumla

 

Final round

 

August 30, 2022 (Tuesday) - Quarterfinals

6 - 3

5 - 4

 

September 1, 2022 (Thursday) - quarter-finals - rematch

3 - 6

4 - 5

 

September 6, 2022 (Tuesday) - Semi-finals

? - 1

? - 2

 

September 8, 2022 (Thursday) - semi-finals - rematch

1 -?

2 -?

 

September 20, 2022 (Tuesday) - final

? -?

 

September 22, 2022 (Thursday) - final - rematch

? -?

 

Edited by racers and royals

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Speedway 2022

Speedway is returning to Premier Sports in 2022 with meetings beginning soon from Sweden on a Tuesday and Thursday plus meetings from Denmark on Wednesdays featuring UK star Tai Woffinden.

Upcoming fixtures to be updated shortly.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy