Jump to content
British Speedway Forum

Recommended Posts

Personally i think Heff should be rested from this, he's still struggling with his Rib injury. Im sure the promotion could get somebody else as good to fill in.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Your memory does not serve you correct as you are totally wrong...the past winners were:


2000 - Adam Allott

2001 - James Mann

2002 - David Howe

2003 - David Ruud


You are getting the Somerset Open confused with various testimonial meetings, Jason Crump won the Glenn Cunningham Testimonial & Scott Nicholls won the Graeme Gordon Testimonial.

Hi Statman how are you? You are correct as always, Dave T has already corrected me, memory fades as you get older.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy