Jump to content
British Speedway Forum

Witches v Champions Elect Comets 12/7 Championship

Recommended Posts

12 minutes ago, 2ndbendbeerhut said:

But does it actually say in the rulebook that a no 8 cannot take irr rides? :wink:

i dont know, i do not have a fool book .but its always been that way , you know, like the no G.P. riders in the championship ! hold tight , here comes Greg Hancock to Glasgow ...:nono:

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
6 minutes ago, 2ndbendbeerhut said:

Sssshhh but we have signed Woofy as a 2 pointer... 

Shhhhhh.Your wrong... Fraud has signed him on a 1.5 :P

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy